Aug 6, 2022 · Hi! I want to change the fontsize in MM5. Although I have no knowledge about css or less, I tried to change the values of @baseFontSize and ...
Missing: infobureau/ url? q= 103609
People also ask
How do I add a device to MediaMonkey?
Start MediaMonkey and plug in the device. MediaMonkey should automatically recognize the device using the WMDM plugin. 2. Go to Tools > Options > Portable/Audio Devices, and verify that your device appears.
What is MediaMonkey server?
MediaMonkey has a UPnP server that lets you share your library content with other DLNA devices such as Smart Televisions, Smartphones, Game Consoles (like XBox and Playstation), BluRay players, and streaming sticks (like Roku). As long as a device or an App on the device is DLNA capable it can stream from MediaMonkey.
How do you change the font size in MediaMonkey?
Lowlander wrote: ↑Sat Nov 19, 2022 10:07 pm , in MediaMonkey 4 you can adjust the font size in MediaMonkey itself under Tools > Options > Skins.
Apr 20, 2024 · I have downloaded Version 5 and I am really disappointed. My Version 4 was more colorful. I cannot seem to find my GeTiss skin.
Missing: infobureau/ url? q= 103609
Dec 9, 2022 · I figured out how to find my Playlists after clicking on the tiny Home icon and then selecting Playlists from the drop down menu that appears ...
Missing: q= 103609
Dec 4, 2021 · Having just started my MM experience, personally I can say it's anything but awful. Agreeably I only use it as a control point between my ...
Missing: https:// 103609
Feb 1, 2022 · I am New as of today with MM5. Can someone tell me where I can download Skins from. I just found out you can't use skins from version 4 ? Thank ...
Missing: q= 103609
Jul 13, 2014 · Hello, you can automatically downlaod and add lyrics to a file by clicking in the "Lookup lyrics" link in the Art & Details window.